Anxious To Build Joes CNC

Thread: Anxious To Build Joes CNC

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Smile Anxious To Build Joes CNC

Hi
    I am new to the forum and anxious to build this Joes great look CNC machine. After thinking about it a short time I have decided to hand make the parts. I have down loaded the DWG drawings and have added the dimension so I can cut out all the parts. With Joes permission I have uploaded the drawing they are in DWG & DXF format for those how needs them. If anyone has any question about the drawings please leave a post. As I progress with this project I will have a lot of question especially about the wiring & calibration cense I have little knowledge with that part of the build. I will also be looking forwarded to the comments from everyone. Cutting the parts out may take some time before the build & posting of any question & pictures.

Thanks in advance

Similar Threads:
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Post1952; 05-19-2007 at 09:36 PM.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Thanks for taking the time and going to the trouble Post. :-)

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Quote Originally Posted by Post1952 View Post
    Hi
    I am new to the forum and anxious to build this Joes great look CNC machine. After thinking about it a short time I have decided to hand make the parts. I have down loaded the DWG drawings and have added the dimension so I can cut out all the parts. With Joe's permission I have uploaded the drawing they are in DWG & DXF format for those how needs them. If anyone has any question about the drawings please leave a post. As I progress with this project I will have a lot of question especially about the wiring & calibration cense I have little knowledge with that part of the build. I will also be looking forwarded to the comments from everyone. Cutting the parts out may take some time before the build & posting of any question & pictures.

Thanks in advance