Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: MFG.com or MFGQUOTES.com

  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    14
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    MFG.com or MFGQUOTES.com

    Anybody using or thinking about using MFG.com ?
    Any results ?


  2. #2
    Registered mc-motorsports's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1084
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Don't do it. I have nothing good to say and anyone else who's paid them anything has nothing good to say either. Search here, search other manufacturing and CNC boards, and do a good google, it's hard because that ****hole company did so much shady advertising that the internet is spammed with crap write-ups and articles. Only believe what real people tell you, not thier "partners" and the trade magazines that are making money off of thier scam.


  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    14
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Check out www.MFGsucks.com


Posting Permissions



About CNCzone.com

    We are the largest and most active discussion forum from DIY CNC Machines to the Cad/Cam software to run them. The site is 100% free to join and use, so join today!

Follow us on

Facebook Dribbble RSS Feed


Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.