New Machine Build Sunwin 4-axis CNC TB6560 instructions

Thread: Sunwin 4-axis CNC TB6560 instructions

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Sunwin 4-axis CNC TB6560 instructions

I am new in the CNC hardware area but have worked up CNC g-code for a 4 axis foam cutter where I used to work. I am retired now. I purchased a “Sunwin 4-axis CNC TB6560” kit through Amazon which came with 4 motors, power supply, board and some wiring. I am in the process of setting up my wife’s free motion quilting machine to do computer driven patterns that I have designed myself and created g-codes. There was supposed to be a CD with full instructions on how to hook up the hardware in the package. I received a mini-CD in the package but it appears that it is blank. I have tried it on several computers and they do not even see a CD. I know some of the connections but not all and whan to make sure that it is all correct before I power it up. My question is: Is there a web site where I can down load this information (preferably in English) or does someone have this information that I can get to complete my project for my wife’s quilter? Any information will be appreciated!!!

Similar Threads:

Downloads
    Uploads

with google I think you can find many documentation about..

I give you the first two link, but I believe there are many yet

http://www.cncgeeker.com/images/manu...eCNCGeeker.pdf

three axis tb6560 cnc driver users manual PDF User Manual

theres no real differences between 3 or 4 axis boards.. I mean as their setup..

the tb6560 I think produced more than any other control..

heres another about setting up in mach3

ShapeOko.com ? View topic - TB6560 4 Axis Mach 3 Configuration

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads