HELP!!!!!!!

Thread: HELP!!!!!!!

Downloads
    Uploads

Angry HELP!!!!!!!

Hi everybody.
    I purchased a Chinese CNC router but I received no installation instructions, and the softwares I was given are corrupted (NC Studio an Artcam pro 8.1).
    No way to make the computer and the router communicate, no way to turn the router on...
    Since I'm absolute beginner in that, can somebody propose me a precise step-by-step guide (video or PDF) to install my router.
    My computer turns under windows 7 64 bits with 4Gb RAM and HDD 250 Gb and 750 Gb, with an ATI RAdeon 4800 HD video card 1Gb memory.
    I attach some pictures of the router on site.
    Thanks in advance for any contribution.

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails HELP!!!!!!!-img_20170504_123041-jpg   HELP!!!!!!!-img_20170504_133435-jpg   HELP!!!!!!!-img_20170504_133425-jpg   HELP!!!!!!!-img_20170504_133446-jpg  

HELP!!!!!!!-img_20170504_133504-jpg  

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: HELP!!!!!!!

Is that green and white thing someone is leaning on the router you actually bought? See that big red button? turn it in the direction of the arrows and it should at least switch on.

Downloads
    Uploads