Welcome thread-tell us about you. - Page 379

Page 379 of 418 FirstFirst ... 279329369376377378379380381382389 ... LastLast
Results 7,561 to 7,580 of 8343

Thread: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Hi Everyone,

I an new to CNC machinery. I just bought a desktop CNC milling/ engraving router 3040T. To be honest, after the CNC machine arrived I came to the conclusion I did't do enough research about the software. I managed to the get my hands on Mach 3. but I still have a lot of questions.

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: About Me

hi i am a dutch hobbyist
    there is also a dutch cnc forum like this one
    so i go to the dutch site
    see you there!
    greetings, Dré Jansen

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi everyone!

Let's start learning!

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi, I inherited a Cam5 laser machine from my Dad after he passed suddenly last year. I joined to see what I can learn about it. Nice to meet you all!

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

i m new learner, but love to learn cnc.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hello All,
    I am an industrial engineer with the same company for 32 years. I also run a small manual machine shop behind my home. I have programmed and repaired various CNC's since 1986 when er acquired our first Mazak lathe.
    I enjoy creating equipment from scratch.
    Hopefully I can share my new personal project in the near future when the assembly starts. It is a multi-mode 120" x 60" x 12" router, plasma and torch machine with a 4th axis. Steel's all cut, just need time.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

I am a Mechanical Engineer in the oil industry.
    My company makes sub-sea acoustic release devices and Oceanographic Winches.

Our shop currently runs a tired old Fadal 4020 and a bunch of older manual machines. The shop is looking to upgrade.