Welcome thread-tell us about you. - Page 364

Page 364 of 418 FirstFirst ... 264314354361362363364365366367374414 ... LastLast
Results 7,261 to 7,280 of 8343

Thread: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Hello,
    New to CNC, my machine is just days old. Still trying to figure out the vcarve software. Starting to hate vcarve, hoping to find hints and tips here to help me figure out how to get it to do what I want.
    craig

Downloads
    Uploads

Hello,
    I'm a computer electronics engineer/ woodworker/ machinist/ welder/ fabricator and I have more tools than I have time for.........looking to add another, a CNC router! I have wanted to learn CAD and CAM for years and now its time to tackle this endeavor. After spending the last month doing a ton of research I have decided to join to start learning and sharing. I'm working on my first CAD design CNC router and will be posting to get feed back as soon as I get it finished. Looking forward to meeting similar minded people who love to make things and create as much as I do!

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Red face Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Hello all,
    My user name LocoOrganist tells it (almost) all! I am a (supposedly) retired, Chemical Engineer, Church Organist (50years), primary producer with 3800 olive trees (retirement plan!), and have on-farm machine shop with 3" Emco lathe, 200 X 914mm Chinese Lathe and Bridgeport mill with CNC-Masters retrofit kit and use BobCAD-CAM V28. Building 7 1/4" NSWGR C36 Loco.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hello! I am a newbie of CNC and mechanical, I want to build an aluminium one. I am practicing welding steel. Thank you!

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads