Laser Engraving Machine, Major Chines brands, prices and specification

Thread: Laser Engraving Machine, Major Chines brands, prices and specification

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Laser Engraving Machine, Major Chines brands, prices and specification

Hello Every One

i am new to laser industry and want to buy new laser machine and i am confused among Laser Engraving Machines from china, which one to choose

my main requirement is fine quality engraving on wooden pen, office table wooden sets, some crystal engraving, Leather wallet engraving with Pictures, and with cermark or thermark spray on metals.

i have got some Quotations from different companies from china, i want to know which one is worth buying and value for money.

Brand Name Working Area Laser Tube Price Laser Tube Price
    Perfect Laser 600*400mm 60W $2500 100W Reci $3550
    Argus 300*500mm 30W RF tube China Brand $4400
    Argus 500*700mm 60w tongli $3300
    Thunder Laser 600*400mm 60W Nova 24 model $5100 80W $5800
    Han's Yumening 600*400mm 60W $4800 100W $5400
    Shenhui 600*400mm 60W $2350
    Bodor 500*600mm 60W $3200 80W Reci 3600
    G.Weike 600*400mm 60W $3100 80W reci 3200

Note: all are coming with Ruida Control card, and can run RD works, only Argus can not as they have their own software to run.
    all are coming with stepper motor except Thunder laser which is coming with servo motor.

Any experienced suggestion is highly appreciated

and also please suggest which laser power tube and brand is suitable for fine quality engraving on wood, i need to cut some times 4-7mm plywood as well.

Thanks in advance

Similar Threads:

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Laser Engraving Machine, Major Chines brands, prices and specification

Hi joji, I bought my China laser machine very recently, in fact it arrived a few days ago, so I know what it takes to do a good search for specs.