Wright Metal Works.. anyone heard of them?

Thread: Wright Metal Works.. anyone heard of them?

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Wright Metal Works.. anyone heard of them?

https://www.wrightmetalworks.com

I am new to CNC plasma, have spent the last few ears teaching myself 2d cnc on a cnc router and would like to make the move to a low cost hobby / home shop cnc plasma.

Can anyone make any recommendations? I would like THC / water table if possible.

I found the above website, does anyone know these machines???

Similar Threads:

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Wright Metal Works.. anyone heard of them?