Welcome thread-tell us about you. - Page 208

Page 208 of 418 FirstFirst ... 108158198205206207208209210211218258308 ... LastLast
Results 4,141 to 4,160 of 8343

Thread: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Default Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Good evening. My name is Trent Garber. I live in Goshen, IN. I am a service engineer for Haas Factory Outlet. I decided to bring my work home so my wife and I purchased a Zenbot 4848 CNC router. We currently make signs for home decorations and pet memorials. We are always looking for new ways to use and improve our machine.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi my names is John and I have a 4020 i am retired so now it's playtime.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hello all! I am an engineer doing civil work now but had some background in machine shop and drafting tools like ProE. I hope to be able to build parts for pedal steel guitars and whatnot eventually.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi my name is Nelson Santo and I have a Opticut 1100 and in my playtime i like to use my cnc machine and i hope that can one here can help-me .

Best Regards
    Nelson Santo

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Howdy Everyone
    Been doing artwork layouts in my scant spare time for 2d plaques and suchlike.

Hi guys. I am only mechanical engineering student. I am from turkey.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

I am Rector of a public institution of my city!, Since young I have gone through the modeling, electronics, robotics, programming and business management, I am in the process of retirement and wish to return it all together with this project, in my country is not easy! but we must do it!
    I hope I have patience with my questions and doubts, I am compiling the second hand steps engines and searching for electronics components for my first attempt, so is that bother you enough!