More specifically from "http://megacount.net/adv/168/xpl.wmf"
My AVG anti-virus is showing a file named "xpl[1].wmf " as a virus everytime I visit CNCzone home page. Anybody else seeing this?
More specifically from "http://megacount.net/adv/168/xpl.wmf"
yep just got it.
Yep, same thing happening here.. I used the contact forum on the website when I seen this message to let someone know, but also attached is a screen shot.
Regards,
Mark
it's really annoying anyway, firefox keeps asking me what I want to do with it.
I don't get a virus warning but my windows picture and fax view keeps opening on it's on. I came here to ask, now I don't need to.
Mike
No greater love can a man have than this, that he give his life for a friend.
Yep! Same thing here
Ditto here,
My norton antivirus detected it...
Same here. Hit reload just to be sure it came from here and the same thing happened.
all fixed.
Thank You,
Paul G
Site Owner-Webmaster-
Administrator
www.rfqwork.com
www.cnczone.com
www.welderzone.com
Working fine here, seeing no problems.
Cheers,
Mark