EZ-Router Owners . . .

Thread: EZ-Router Owners . . .

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Smile EZ-Router Owners . . .

EZ-Router Owners . . .would love to hear about your machine . . .

I visited EZ-Router recently & I must say they have a very nice operation . . . There were at least 1/2 a dozen new machines crated and wrapped waiting for the trucking company to carry them to new homes . . .

I got an excellent tour of there facility. They answered every question I asked even after I told them that I would most likely be a DIY home built.

Although to have some very sturdy well engineered components that I will be seeking, such as there belt reduction unit. It is based on a 1/2" thick piece of steel plate.

My next trip coming up I plan to visit PlasmaRoute in OK.

Hope this starts a dialogue on EZ-Router . . . .

Steve

Similar Threads:

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Thumbs up

I have been visiting the zone for many months now but this is my first post.

I own both a plasma and a router machine from ez-router. i have been nothing but pleased with both of them. I run both machines at lease 4 days a week all day long and i have never had any problems. i have had to call their tech support a couple of times but it has always been user error and the guys at ez-router have always been very helpful.

Brandon in sales is the guy to talk to if you are interested in a machine. he is very knowledgable and is not pushy. Both Jacob and John have both been helpful in the Tech Support department.

I give ez-router a thumbs up. As long as business keeps growing i hope to go back to ez-router and buy more machines.

Scott

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

I also have EZ plasma cutter imported from the States to Egypt through a friend who has a license to import goods.I am quite busy to set down and start running it any how i leveled it and try the road runner program without activating the torch but not further.