Need some help and direction. - Page 2

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Need some help and direction.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Quote Originally Posted by Ken_Shea View Post
    Iris, no one on this planet believes the statement that you "Today" only saw my negative comments.
    What you are attempting to do is negate XYZ's and your inability to build and support a quality Laser machines, I would suspect the same lack of support and lack of quality goes with your other machines but I have no experience with them.

What you did do today is try and push yet another new machine on the unsuspecting and trusting public only to ship them what they are not expecting.

My guess is that absolutely nothing has changed at XYZ, still passing off used for new, cheap lens when quality lens were paid for, no worthwhile instruction manual and misleading the buyers that XYZ "knows how to build lasers.", answering questions one at at time with some superficial reply that only leads the end used to no where but more frustration.

I would have loved to Brag on XYZ and you but every word I said was true. This could be ignored if I was the only one complaining about the same things.

I am at a loss why you think any one should have the patience to "fix" and "fight" their way through what was supposed to be quality equipment and support.

You and XYZ will say anything necessary to make a sale, if lying will help that cause then you will lie.

You can believe this Iris, I have wrote you and XYZ off permanently. What ever it takes to make it functional, if that day ever comes, XYZ and you will not be part of it.

Now, I'd better let you go so you can peddle more of that expensive metal to another trusting sole.
    Iris, no one on this planet believes the statement that you "Today" only saw my negative comments.