Infimatic Freedom NC200 ????

Thread: Infimatic Freedom NC200 ????

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Infimatic Freedom NC200 ????

I am looking at a 2008 MAG Fadal with a Infimatic Freedom NC200 controller. I am currently running 3x Fadal VMC's and feel very comfortable with them and most repairs. Since Fadal is now out of business there are great deals to be had, but I have no experience with there new controller. My question is. Can anyone give me feedback on the Infimatic controller?

Similar Threads:

Downloads
    Uploads

Default I am also interested in information...

Dear all

Is nobody here which can give some information?

Or have a manual/spec in pdf?

Kind regards
    Martin

Downloads
    Uploads

Try calling this guy. He "I believe" is the head infimatic guy @ MAG.

Pat (818) 678-2248

FYI, I decided against the machine with Infimatic controller because none of my repair guys would go near it.

Downloads
    Uploads

wow - fast answer!thank you!

"FYI, I decided against the machine with Infimatic controller because none of my repair guys would go near it. "

Reason? Just they dislike? they can't repair? or because mag discontinue supporting this controller?

Martin

Downloads
    Uploads

Pat said they would support it for ever!! ???

The repair guys were all just scared of it and the possible glitches it may have. But I don't have time to figure them out myself (if they exist), so I bought a machine they were comfortable with.

Downloads
    Uploads

Yes true!

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default They do exist

Quote Originally Posted by trickeng View Post
    Pat said they would support it for ever!! ???

The repair guys were all just scared of it and the possible glitches it may have. But I don't have time to figure them out myself (if they exist), so I bought a machine they were comfortable with.