Help needed! Is this machine good?

Thread: Help needed! Is this machine good?

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Help needed! Is this machine good?

Hello everyone, and thank you for your time. I need your opinion of a CnC Machine.

At the moment i am building a Cowork space with a FabLab and Hackerspace, here in Lisbon, Portugal, and amongst other machines i want to have a Cnc Router, for working with plastics and wood, etc.

I would like to have a machine big enough to make digital fabrication possible, im an Architect, but this is were my contribute will be done in the space. I have worked for 7 years with a Gravograph IS8000XP, building Architecture models
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-sede-edp_04-jpg
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-sede-edp_07-jpg
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-sede-edp_09-jpg
    prototypes and even my own 4x4 Expedition truck
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-28_04-jpg
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-28_06-jpg.

Now i want something bigger, to do works were digital fabrication and machining plays a role on the projects. Therefore i was searching for a machine with something around this size: 2.5m x 1.2m x 0.2m (98inches x 47inches x 7 inches), but i dont no a great thing about the machine itself, i just now how to work with them!
    I though about getting one from China (mainly because of the prices) but i heard about a Spanish manufacturer of cnc's, and I need to know your opinion regarding the construction and the potential of the machine.
    This machine its being sold used for 6000€ (8000USD), but i expect to negotiate it around 5000€.
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-formato-medio-jpg
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-cabezal-su-copia-jpg
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-det-cadena-portacables-su-copia-jpg
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-det-caja-control-su-copia-jpg
    Help needed! Is this machine good?-det-campana-transparente-su-copia-jpg