their web is www-ht-cnc.net
I have bought several machines from Jackie,their machines looks goods and work well,and he service well,when we have problem,they always help us in first time,though the machine are not perfect,maybe have little problem ,I think the routers are valuable for the price,I am satisfied with the machine compare the price,I recommend this company,
and theirs website is : www.ht-cnc.net
Last edited by vicsg; 05-12-2011 at 10:43 PM. Reason: forget to add sth
their web is www-ht-cnc.net
So, we're talking about these machines:
http://www.cnczone.com/forums/chines...tml#post939212
Seems like too much trouble to risk anyone's money, if you ask me.
Maybe this topic's author is Jackie in disguise? That wouldn't surprise me one bit, even more considering the post reaaaally looks like he's trying to justify the problems found by the guy from the other topic. Quite childish, if my suspicious are right. That's really not the right way to clean your name.
Sorry, I need to correct myself: I'm now 100% positive it's the same guy since I found this topic, which covers the same conflict:
http://www.cnczone.com/forums/want_b...engraving.html
Same writing style, same attitude, 4 posts (2 here, 2 there).
I mean, come on!![]()