Are you glad to have bought a Chinese made CNC Router? - Page 10

Page 10 of 13 FirstFirst ... 78910111213 LastLast

Thread: Are you glad to have bought a Chinese made CNC Router?

Default Re: Are you glad to have bought a Chinese made CNC Router?

Are you glad to have bought a Chinese made CNC Router?-11-jpg

I am very pleased with my OMNI 1325. Everything that matters is heavy duty, the wiring is very neat, and it has an overall appearance of something much more expensive. The lack of useful documentation and instructions made the learning curve a bit steeper because it was my first machine, but I fully expected it going in. Product support is fair. There's an obious language barrier, but I've managed to overcome every hurdle so far.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hello to all,

been reading this forum and other places for a few months now and I leaning towards buying a Dexian CNC.
    I am quite new to machining, but I do have a shop/small business and I have a lot of experience in the 3D world, which is why I want to get a CNC.
    Not looking to buy a super high end machine but not the cheapest either..... just a reliable machine to get me started and later on will probably upgrade.

If you don't mind spending a couple of minutes looking over these specs and let me know your thoughts and past experience with this company and their machines....would highly appreciate it.

EXW Desktop type machine
    Working area: 1200mm*1200mm *300mm
    T-slot working table
    2.2 KW air cooling spindle (Top brand in China)
    2.2kw Fuling inverter ( most famous brand in China)
    all axis with Taiwan TBI Ball screw transmission
    X,Y,Z axis with Taiwan #20 HIWIN Linear Guide
    DSP handle control system with USB interface (RICH auto brand, A11 model)
    Japan YASKAWA servo 400w
    200mm diameter rotary device , also with 400w YASKAWA servo
    Tool calibration sensor
    Oil lubrication system
    Switch: Japanese OMRON Switch