Need Help! tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help

Thread: tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help

Here is a little back ground info.
    I have replaced the computer that operates our plasma table as the fan cooked and we had another xp computer.
    I loaded mach 3 and copied our licence over and everything works well except now the whenever I have a round part that has a protrusion or fillets the mach 3 doesn't know what to do and the part does not carry over. Im not good at the programming part of things and think it must be an easy fix but I cant seem to resolve. I changed the IJ to incremental and absolute and no luck. If someone has dealt with this or know of a fix I would greatly appreciate your input. Pictures are attached.

I would also like bobcad to not generate the following lines of code as i manually have to delete them otherwise my plasma will cut across the sheet when i completes a part. If someone knows about that too. Its not a big deal.
    N19 G53 Z0
    N20 G53 Y0

This is my G Code in Bobcad

Im hoping all my pictures work out.

Similar Threads:
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help-img_7483-jpg   tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help-img_7485-jpg   tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help-img_7486-jpg   tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help-img_7487-jpg  

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: tangent lines to radius not outputting correctly to mach 3 - Please Help

RedStar