Solved BoB Links to Information

Thread: BoB Links to Information

Downloads
    Uploads

Default BoB Links to Information

I know how frustrating it is to try to learn something new by oneself.I have been a Machinist for about 13 years now ,and 10 of those on my own.It is a challenge to say the least.I have been doing Cad/Cam and CNC part time for 4 years.I say part-time because I mostly use Manual Mills and Lathes,etc. to get my jobs done,because it is faster,doing mostly one-offs.All this learned by myself and the help of video's,reading,and the forums,with a huge thank you going to Burr and Al,and many others.
    Knowledge is everything in this game.There is a lot of stuff for free on the Internet,if you know where it is.A majority of these questions asked on these Forums are easily answered if a person has access to these sources.So I thought for the people out there that would like to take the time and learn more this way,I would like to create a LINKS page.I have many Links that I have accumulated .And for the new person would be quite hard to find some of them.It is almost like some of these are a secret,ha,ha.
    I would encourage others too,to add to it.This is all stuff that is out there in Internet Land.These are Links for V23,24,and 25.In no particular order.A lot of the information is valid for all 3 versions.Some only for the version mentioned.

https://www.facebook.com/BobCADAfterDark?fref=ts (V25 This is Al's Facebook site,,Lots of videos here)
    CNC Software | CAD/CAM Software by BobCAD-CAM Lots of stuff in various places.Need to spend some time and explore this site.
    BobCAD/CAM - CAD/CAM Trainer (This is Sorins Forum,he is a Bobcad Instructor that travels around the country.You join this forum and you ask for access to videos for V23 and V24 that he made.These are must have videos guys.)
    Untitled (V23)
    Untitled (V23)
    Untitled (V23 Lathe)
    BobCAD-CAM Support Channel - YouTube (v23,25)
    bobcad v24 videos - YouTube (V24)