PDA

View Full Version : Home switches



andybuch
06-16-2003, 04:01 PM
What is a good source for home swithes?

Andy

cncadmin
06-16-2003, 04:06 PM
http://allelectronics.com/

andybuch
06-16-2003, 04:22 PM
Ok I should of ask this too! what kind of switch should I use for a home switch?

Thanks
Andy

cncadmin
06-16-2003, 04:25 PM
Somthing like this one- http://www.allelectronics.com/cgi-bin/category.cgi?category=700500&item=SMS-195&type=store

andybuch
06-16-2003, 04:46 PM
Will these work as limit switches too?

Andy

cncadmin
06-16-2003, 04:54 PM
That type is what I used.