PDA

View Full Version : Limit Switches



ger21
05-05-2003, 09:44 PM
What do you guys use for inexpensive limit switches. Or do I have to spend a little more money for good switches. Sources? Any help appreciated. Thanks.

Gerry

balsaman
05-05-2003, 10:38 PM
I used cheap microswitches I bought surplus. (Princess Auto if you are in Canada)

Eric

boxwood
05-05-2003, 10:39 PM
Check out the miniture limit switches half way down
http://www.mscdirect.com/PDF.process?pdf=3792&Keyword=Y

HomeCNC
05-06-2003, 01:42 PM
It's not rocket science. Just go to Radio shack!

ger21
05-07-2003, 12:15 AM
Those little $3 ones from radio shack will work just fine then? Thanks

Gerry

balsaman
05-07-2003, 11:41 PM
Yes. :)

Eric